asfenlearning.blogg.se

The lox money power respect
The lox money power respect







the lox money power respect

#The lox money power respect download

On this page you can download song The LOX - We'll Always Love Big Poppa in mp3 and listen online. Текст песни: Whats the deally yo I gotta squeeze the juice outta the headphones Jadakiss Yeah I like that. Probably one of the most gripping dedications to Biggie along with Ill Be Missing Read More. The LOX delivering a extremely heart felt tribute to fallen MCLegend The Notorious BIG. Blige, they are signed to Diddy's record label Bad Boy Records and read more. The LOX is a rap group from Yonkers, NY, founded in 1994 by Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch. They ended up leaving Bad Boy over financial disputes with record bo read more. They have plans to release their third studio album, New. 50 видео Воспроизвести все Микс The LOX - We'll Always Love Big the video for We'll Always Love Big Poppa from The Lox's Money, Power & Respect for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Текст песни: I look in the clouds, hope you past the sun Hope you right next to God and he calling you Son Taking you in, Angels breaking you in This is heaven and no longer do you have to 21 from their 1998 album Money, Power, & Respect. Money, power, and respect.We'll Always Love Big Poppa - The Lox.

the lox money power respect

Did I? Can I get my? Is it gone? DMX represent for one time. And let off up in a n****, especially if he think he bigga' than my m****f***in' trigga'. And hell is hot, I know because I'm here now Baby. Entdecken Sie Die Lox Geld Power Respect Vinyl Album Bad Boys Entertainment Records j7819j G + in der großen Auswahl bei eBay. But chu not, 'cause you sittin up in the trunk startin to rot. After you get the fuckin power muthafuckas will respect you. DMX, Lil Kim) Lil Kim See I believe in money, power, and respect. Mom's at home prayin' that chu comin' home. The Lox Lyrics 'Money, Power & Respect' (feat. And watch em' come get em' up, Set em' up. a** from the grills get em' up, split em' up, wet em' up. This is a beat that I can freak to just drop the reals. An' y'all ain't got nutin' for me (Chorus ) It's the key to life. For my story, self-explanatory that I'm the hottest thing on the street. The LOX is a rap group from Yonkers, NY, founded in 1994 by Jadakiss, Styles P and Sheek Louch. So when the feds come the dogs can't get a scent. Turn the spots in the bakeries to get back bread. And if you like workin' out, then I'm gon' stretch you. And if I don't kiss you I'm a peck you, right before I wet' chu. The Ruff Ryders had always served as The Lox's managers and the group felt like the new label. In the summer of 1999, the trio found themselves disappointed with the direction of Bad Boy, and the trio wanted to be released from their contract in order to join Ruff Ryders. Take time try to figure out who da Lox is. The group's debut album Money, Power & Respect, went Platinum by the RIAA. I keep my rocks spotless, and my hoes topless. Monotonous for ya'll to keep hatin', 'cause ya'll never gon' stop us. If you could s*** gold like you split the decks. Wake up in Trinidad, like f*****' em rich. Sling d*** to chicks that don't speak English. If I showed you where I lived you would think I was hidin'. Race my man in mountain climbin' for about ten diamonds. I'm past the graveyard seein' people Hail Mary I ain't chillin til' I'm out parachutin'. You think of death but the life seem scary. Smoke out the mouth clear out the nostrils.

the lox money power respect

I'm really loved here but I'm still a hostage.

the lox money power respect

(Styles) Only time could tell how the clock ticks. And plan for the future, 'cause you figure you gon' be older way longer than you gon' be younger. Now resurrect me back to this cat called Sheek. I also don’t date much anymore because every man I dated would immediately start talking about moving in together, usually in the first month of being an. I coukd go on but you get the The Lox Money Power and Respect shirt Besides,I will do this idea. I'm tryin' my whole casket when I'm gone. The Lox Money Power and Respect shirt, hoodie, tank top, sweater and long sleeve t-shirt. About to setchu' up like Kaiser and walk straight at the end. Truck, step out the w****'s want to' crowd around it. (Sheek Louchion) Ayo my whole clique bout it, bout it. After you get the f*****' power m****f****s will respect you. Featuring DMX, Lil' Kim (Lil Kim) See I believe in money, power, and respect.









The lox money power respect